Dear users,
as of June 1st 2021, a new owner will start operating SoccerVista website. Upon your visit on June 1st onwards, you will be redirected to - world's top live score service with a great coverage of 35+ sports and a lot of statistics and features like live commentaries or live standings. Don't want to wait until June 1st? Try now!

Australia A-League 2019/2020 Australia | A-League | 2019/2020

Best goalscorers

RankNameTeamGoalsFirst scorerPenaltiesMissed penalties
1 Jamie MaclarenMelbourne City FC22440
2 Adam Le FondreSydney FC20941
2 Besart BerishaWestern United FC20640
4 Mitchell DukeWestern Sydney Wanderers FC14530
5 Bruno FornaroliPerth Glory13400
6 Ulises DavilaWellington Phoenix12351
7 Ola ToivonenMelbourne Victory10410
7 Roy O'DonovanNewcastle Jets10430
7 Riley McGreeAdelaide United10211
10 Ben HalloranAdelaide United9300
11 Gary HooperWellington Phoenix8300
11 Kosta BarbarousesSydney FC8110
11 Andrew NabboutMelbourne Victory8220
14 Scott McDonaldBrisbane Roar FC7500
14 Alessandro DiamantiWestern United FC7020
16 Marco RojasMelbourne Victory6300
16 David BallWellington Phoenix6200
16 Kristian Fardal OpsethAdelaide United6311
16 Max BurgessWestern United FC6000
20 Milos NinkovicSydney FC5200
20 Nicolai MuellerWestern Sydney Wanderers FC5200
20 Craig NooneMelbourne City FC5210
20 Adrian LunaMelbourne City FC5200
20 Milan DjuricCentral Coast Mariners5410
20 Dimitri PetratosNewcastle Jets5210
20 Nikola MileusnicAdelaide United5200
27 Diego CastroPerth Glory4200
27 Bradden InmanBrisbane Roar FC4100
27 Joel ChianesePerth Glory4100
27 Kwame YeboahWestern Sydney Wanderers FC4200
27 Steven Peter UgarkovicNewcastle Jets4000
27 Jaushua SotirioWellington Phoenix4200
27 George BlackwoodAdelaide United4211
27 Matthew MillarNewcastle Jets4000
27 Jordan MurrayCentral Coast Mariners4100
36 Neil KilkennyPerth Glory3030
36 Simon CoxWestern Sydney Wanderers FC3000
36 Matt SimonCentral Coast Mariners3030
36 Nikolai Topor-StanleyNewcastle Jets3100
36 Florin BerenguerMelbourne City FC3100
36 Nicholas FitzgeraldNewcastle Jets3200
36 Christopher IkonomidisPerth Glory3100
36 Nicholas D'AgostinoPerth Glory3000
36 Trent BuhagiarSydney FC3000
36 Liberato CacaceWellington Phoenix3200
43 Corey BrownBrisbane Roar FC0000
46 Pirmin SchweglerWestern Sydney Wanderers FC2200
46 Panagiotis KoneWestern United FC2100
46 Andrew DuranteWestern United FC2000
46 Markel SusaetaMelbourne City FC2000

Legal Age   Adults only. Don't let gambling become a problem in your life. Check our responsible gambling page for more info.