Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: www.soccerforecasts.com SCAM!!!!

  1. #1
    Junior Member Frustie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    54


    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default www.soccerforecasts.com SCAM!!!!

    Hello,
    I would like to warn you guys for www.soccerforecasts.com
    I have been a member a couple of times, I purchased both the daily and weekly subscription sometimes and everytime I lost big money with their tips. After my membership had ended, all of a sudden they had almost all tips winning again. So I became a member again but then immediately a losing streak started again. This has happened to me three times now and this is no coincidence anymore.
    Other arguments that confirm my accusations are the following:
    1. The owner is some Asian guy, Alex Lee
    2. The domain hides behind a domain privacy
    3. The site was created on 19-06-08 but their records go back to 03-05-08.
    When you ask them questions about their service, they make up all kind of crap that they only work for this big company and they have a lot of employees. They do not want to be monitored by a third party because the third party only profits from this. And so on and on with just lies and stupid excuses.
    If it is a real company, why isn't there an address and telephone numebr to contact people. Oh no they hide behind domain privacy!!
    Scam!!!!!!!!!!

  2. #2
    Junior Member imin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Soccervista
    Posts
    82


    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Their history looks very good. So that means that they change history for public eyes. Yesterday (08.03) I took all 3 their picks as home wins and all won (though I am not a member of their site - I simply predicted by myself).

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •