Lazy A$$
06-26-2009, 04:15 AM
I am not completely sure where to put this thread but it's basically a thread about one other betting site that has always been known for the suspicious origin of their previews having very few of their own tipsters but such a thing one person would never, ever expect to see on their site. Especially because they're also on affiliate program with a few respectable bookmakers.
The thing is, when I opened their home page tonight, I saw the exact preview as the one of the tipsters from my site had posted (he translated the preview from his native language and our Serbian site http://www.tipovi.rs (http://www.tipovi.rs/)).
For comparison, you can check these two links:
Estudiantes - Nacional tipp | Football tips | Sport tips | Basketball tips | Tennis tips (http://www.365tip.com/match-Estudiantes-Nacional-2017.html)
Sports Picks (http://www.bettingtipsters.net/sports_picks/10127/Estudiantes_-_Nacional)
there are more of course, but from the most recent ones, you can check this one too:
Brazil - South Africa tipp | Football tips | Sport tips | Basketball tips | Tennis tips (http://www.365tip.com/match-Brazil-South%20Africa-2015.html)
Sports Picks (http://www.bettingtipsters.net/sports_picks/10125/Brazil_-_South_Africa)
I know Paul Ross and other people on this forum owning betting sites surely don't want to deal with scammers and people trying to use other people's hard work and credit it as their own. There have been such cases in the past too, but to copy-paste the entire preview and call it yours is just way out of line here.
I've posted this on several other betting forums, just so everybody can see what kind of people we're surrounded by and who is reliable and trustworthy and who's not.
Once again, I apologize if I opened the thread at the wrong subforum and if anything was against the rules, but I hope you guys give me some feedback with this and what can I (we) do against the abovementioned "betting service".
Thanks.
The thing is, when I opened their home page tonight, I saw the exact preview as the one of the tipsters from my site had posted (he translated the preview from his native language and our Serbian site http://www.tipovi.rs (http://www.tipovi.rs/)).
For comparison, you can check these two links:
Estudiantes - Nacional tipp | Football tips | Sport tips | Basketball tips | Tennis tips (http://www.365tip.com/match-Estudiantes-Nacional-2017.html)
Sports Picks (http://www.bettingtipsters.net/sports_picks/10127/Estudiantes_-_Nacional)
there are more of course, but from the most recent ones, you can check this one too:
Brazil - South Africa tipp | Football tips | Sport tips | Basketball tips | Tennis tips (http://www.365tip.com/match-Brazil-South%20Africa-2015.html)
Sports Picks (http://www.bettingtipsters.net/sports_picks/10125/Brazil_-_South_Africa)
I know Paul Ross and other people on this forum owning betting sites surely don't want to deal with scammers and people trying to use other people's hard work and credit it as their own. There have been such cases in the past too, but to copy-paste the entire preview and call it yours is just way out of line here.
I've posted this on several other betting forums, just so everybody can see what kind of people we're surrounded by and who is reliable and trustworthy and who's not.
Once again, I apologize if I opened the thread at the wrong subforum and if anything was against the rules, but I hope you guys give me some feedback with this and what can I (we) do against the abovementioned "betting service".
Thanks.