PDA

View Full Version : www.soccerforecasts.com SCAM!!!!



Frustie
02-24-2009, 12:47 PM
Hello,
I would like to warn you guys for www.soccerforecasts.com (http://www.soccerforecasts.com)
I have been a member a couple of times, I purchased both the daily and weekly subscription sometimes and everytime I lost big money with their tips. After my membership had ended, all of a sudden they had almost all tips winning again. So I became a member again but then immediately a losing streak started again. This has happened to me three times now and this is no coincidence anymore.
Other arguments that confirm my accusations are the following:
1. The owner is some Asian guy, Alex Lee
2. The domain hides behind a domain privacy
3. The site was created on 19-06-08 but their records go back to 03-05-08.
When you ask them questions about their service, they make up all kind of crap that they only work for this big company and they have a lot of employees. They do not want to be monitored by a third party because the third party only profits from this. And so on and on with just lies and stupid excuses.
If it is a real company, why isn't there an address and telephone numebr to contact people. Oh no they hide behind domain privacy!!
Scam!!!!!!!!!!

imin
03-09-2009, 09:47 PM
Their history looks very good. So that means that they change history for public eyes. Yesterday (08.03) I took all 3 their picks as home wins and all won (though I am not a member of their site - I simply predicted by myself).