View Full Version : Fixed games - true or just a mith ?
SmithJ
01-10-2009, 02:55 PM
Hi to all i'm new here.
Before 2 days i receive a invitation email from Log In (http://xtra-tips.com)
This is some kind of betting forum who sell fixed games with big odds , but before i pay i want to ask you what do you think , is this true or just a fake site ?
Thanks
Frustie
01-12-2009, 05:17 PM
I don't know this site, but I tried this one: ProBetting blog's with best services (http://probetting.blog.com/) and this is a total SCAM!!
So I would say watch out with this one as well.
I do not think that they would really just email people around.
And a site like this? To me it looks very fake.
But that is just my opinion.
SmithJ
01-15-2009, 11:26 PM
I already receive 1 insider for witch i pay 10 euro.
And i already pay 50 euro for this game from betstar.gr
SmithJ
01-15-2009, 11:27 PM
if this site is scum i will write here
SmithJ
01-19-2009, 07:18 PM
Till now i receive 3 insider tips and 1 "fixed" tip .
TIll now everything look great..... i hope i will not loose money :(
SmithJ
01-21-2009, 04:21 PM
All insiders witch i receive win .
And this fixed game too , today i make a payment for the next tip.
I really hope this is not a fake again.... :(
Keep telling us what's happening.
btw what odds did the fixed game give?
chelseafan
01-27-2009, 01:41 AM
Please do not believe these scammers. There is no person who knows the results and sell it to others. It is just another type of scam. I checked mentioned forum and I couldn't even write a text or comment. That's how they keeping stupid payers quiet. I believe that the scam website belongs to SmithJ and he's trying to get more people paid for his scam services. Be careful.
Frustie
01-27-2009, 02:39 PM
Please check this forum as well:
http://xtra-tips.com - another fake or ? (http://www.verifiedtipsters.com/forum/index.php?topic=277.0)
Total scam
naliha
01-28-2009, 12:59 PM
chelseafan & Frustie
Thanks for informing.... I'm sure that website belongs to SmithJ
prasad581
04-18-2009, 05:35 PM
I received 1 insider for whitch i pay 20 euro.
Do not understand why people do not take serious and reliable offers.Pastly, scammers are in high number just like the persons who dream to put their money in a 'sure' game and to win big....
www.sportpunters.ro (http://www.sportpunters.ro) offered also past week each day just wins.And subscription is more than affordable, 30 euro/month.
BettingManiac
06-19-2009, 06:56 PM
I do pro-betting 11 years and I have tried tons of paid betting services in past years. MOst of them SCAMs. There are fixed matches, from time to time it is even possible to place huge money onm the event if found sooner then removed. And it is not only tennis and football I have good expreince with dealing matches in "black way".
Do not believe any "guaranteed tips" etc. as somethign like that does not exist, what really matters is to get a good info at the right time...and catch the great odds before the match daytime.
So I do not reccomed websites blinking and showing 50% yield, and looks like YES YOU WILL BE A MILLIONAIRE... NO :), use smart systems and services like asiancapper.com and/or www.betessence.com (http://betessence.com/) end some others and you will find a way to EARN HUGE MONEY...
rickysymo
06-26-2009, 03:24 AM
I do pro-betting 11 years and I have tried tons of paid betting services in past years. MOst of them SCAMs. There are fixed matches, from time to time it is even possible to place huge money onm the event if found sooner then removed. And it is not only tennis and football I have good expreince with dealing matches in "black way".
Do not believe any "guaranteed tips" etc. as somethign like that does not exist, what really matters is to get a good info at the right time...and catch the great odds before the match daytime.
So I do not reccomed websites blinking and showing 50% yield, and looks like YES YOU WILL BE A MILLIONAIRE... NO :), use smart systems and services like asiancapper.com and/or www.betessence.com (http://betessence.com/) end some others and you will find a way to EARN HUGE MONEY...
Really? You can win money if only you can just get an insider information? Isn't this sort of illegal? I know there really are many scammerrs out there but I thought fixed matches like what you said are not allowed too. It's as if you are already betting and you are also betting your life on it too,that is, if it's illegal.
BettingManiac
06-28-2009, 12:41 AM
Ohh, I never told I have managed to fix a match, I would be GENIOUS if I did :), unfortunately not.
What I am trying to say are huge drops, e.g. from 2.5 to 1.1 or 1.2 and 90 percent of these matches won, the insider info went out on public and thus market collapsed... still it is not a proof, but if you are long years in the betting industry, your senses are sharp and for example I was 11 years a tennis coach, and you see a match which is obviously a subject of such deal and your eyes and all senses will confirm the fix odds development... then you know that FIXED matches are real a they really are. And I am glad we can profit thanks to this... :musicus:
still such info is a matter of unknown time and thus I prefer longterm value betting, because waht is imprtant is to have EDGE over bookmaker all the time, so you need good sources (like former tennisform.com, betessence.com, elitetipsters.com and other tipster sites as well as), good market monitoring systems (odds development and odds comparisons) and then you ready to start earning on betting... still you can fail, however what is importnat is to fight and be disciplined and then you will achieve what you want
BettingManiac
07-19-2009, 11:39 PM
Actually have you already read THE FIX from great journalist Hill? Quite fine book to deal with if you want to have good insight into football fixing, asian mafia and corruption not only in lower leagues.... :)
:musicus: the football is clean like my glasses after all-day work... that is poor fact we have to accept and be happy that we can at least bite some profit from the big apple
goopxx
12-20-2009, 10:17 AM
Even if you could compromise players or a team to the extent necessary to "fix" a game you then have to get enough money down at the right price to make it worthwhile. (http://www.blackjake.net)
swan4inter
02-11-2010, 10:20 PM
visit my blog:
swan4inter-bet (http://swan4inter-bet.blog.hr/)
fixed games...infos....free tips...
new: sms tips
Buffon
02-21-2010, 11:31 PM
If you need real fixed match we have it on thusday with odds 3,10 , of course you have to pay for it , for more informations contact us on SMS no +387 62 993 039 , send FIXED
BettingManiac
03-14-2010, 04:19 PM
Well I have learned a lot in last months using many new services, still the best long-term proved site looks betessence as well as paid version od asiatips (no more direct links please to avoid any kind of promo or any attacks). They never send fixed games but somehow have great extraordinarty record and I am very gladful with their service.
Actually any new experience with some far east services from asia? Some new good stories about "so called fixed" games?
thanks
swan4inter
07-11-2010, 12:57 AM
True 100%
visit my blog:
http://swan4inter-bet.blog.hr/
swan4inter profit from 06.07.2010.= 677,5 €
12 tips in row yessssss
swan4inter
07-12-2010, 04:12 PM
swan4inter profit from 06.07.2010.= 745,5 €
14 tips in row - yesssss
free tip posted on blog !!!
sms tips - fixed game for today. hurry !!!
http://swan4inter-bet.blog.hr/
do you know http://tylko-insidery-kris.blogspot.com/ ??
no fix, but good insider
we play in ground bookmakers - no fake bet from BaH or bet365...
swan4inter
07-14-2010, 10:22 AM
I have singl 100% sure. odd 1.6 . hurry !!!
swan4inter profit from 06.07.2010.= 701,5 €
last 17 = 16 win / 1 lose
swan4inter
08-05-2010, 11:51 PM
Free fixed game on the blog
hurry.
http://swan4inter-bet.blog.hr/
swan4inter
08-14-2010, 12:05 PM
hello everybody,
I have two free games on the blog, 99%.
hurry
good luck!
tromwindows
12-15-2011, 09:31 AM
There is no that knows the results & sell it to others. It is another type of scam. I checked mentioned forum & I could not even write a text or comment. That is how they keeping dull payers calm. I think that the scam net site belongs to SmithJ & he is trying to get more people paid for his scam services. Be cautious.
Lazy A$$
12-20-2011, 01:39 AM
Feel free to write me to inbox about this topic. And look around this forum for some info on one big scamming group, I am about to write details on it soon.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.